Meet Our New Leadership Team

On February 15, the Saratoga County Republican Committee met and elected/appointed the following officers to serve until September 2024.

Chairman:  Joe Whalen

Treasurer: Jennifer Weaver

Secretary: Scott Kingsley

First Vice Chair and Vice Chair of candidate recruitment: Jeff Jones

Vice Chair of Fundraising: Justin Baker

Vice Chair of Events: Audra Hedden

This team is dedicated to supporting and electing Republican officials who will ensure that Saratoga County continues to thrive in virtually every important economic and quality of life measurement available.